Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
Latest

Juvenile News

Dublin Juvenile Secretary Report for 2022
Mon, 5th December, 2022

Dublin Juvenile Secretary Report for 2022

A Rúnaí, a chara,As previously advised , the A.G.M. of Coiste na nÓg Átha Cliath will take place on Thursday 8th December 2022 in Parnell Park.I attach my Secretary’s report…

Read More

CCC2 Fixture 26/11/22  to 03/12/22
Fri, 18th November, 2022

CCC2 Fixture 26/11/22 to 03/12/22

A Rúnaí, a chara,I attach CCC2 fixtures for the period Saturday 26th November to Saturday 3rd November .Depending on results over the weekend , CCC2 may add additional fixtures and…

Read More
U16 Football Final details
Tue, 15th November, 2022

U16 Football Final details

A Rúnaí, a chara,I attach the draw for the upcoming U16 Football Finals.The first team has home advantage.Full fixture details will issue on Friday 18/11/22.* CCC2 has decided for all…

Read More
U12 Leagues update Thursday 27th October
Thu, 27th October, 2022

U12 Leagues update Thursday 27th October

A Rúnaí, a chara,CCC1 attach fixtures required to determine 1st / 2nd Places for all U12 Leagues covering both Hurling & Football competitions. U12 League Fixtures update as of 27/10/22…

Read More
U14 Hurling  & U12 Football update
Fri, 21st October, 2022

U14 Hurling & U12 Football update

A Rúnaí, a chara,The U14 Hurling finals will take place on Saturday 5th November.The following draw to determine home advantage for those finals took place this afternoon with the County…

Read More