Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Senior footballers make four changes for Kerry duel

Senior footballers make four changes for Kerry duel

Fri, 9th March 2018

Dublin have made four changes in personnel to their starting 15 for Sunday's NFL Division 1 clash with Kerry in Croke Park (4.0).

The Dubs defeated Mayo in Castlebar last time out and on Sunday will be hoping to record their fifth win from five games.

Mick Fitzsimons has been ruled out after picking up a late red card in that victory in MacHale Park.

There are two alterations in the Dublin defence with Eric Lowndes and Cian O'Sullivan starting while up front Paddy Andrews and Colm Basquel have been handed starting berths.

Apart from Fitzsimons the players who started against Mayo who are not selected to start against the Kingdom are Darren Daly, Kevin McManamon and Paul Mannion.

DUBLIN (SF v Kerry)

1. Stephen Cluxton Parnell's
2. Jonny Cooper Na Fianna
3. David Byrne Naomh Olaf
4. Eric Lowndes St Peregrine's
5. James McCarthy Ballymun Kickhams
6. Cian O'Sullivan Kilmacud Crokes
7. John Small Ballymun Kickhams
8. Brian Fenton Raheny
9. Michael Darragh Macauley Ballyboden St Enda's
10. Niall Scully Templeogue Synge Street
11. Ciarán Kilkenny Castleknock
12. Brian Howard Raheny
13. Paddy Andrews St Brigid's
14. Dean Rock Ballymun Kickhams
15. Colm Basquel Ballyboden St Enda's

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter