Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Kenny Makes five Changes For Offaly Clash In Parnell

Kenny Makes five Changes For Offaly Clash In Parnell

Fri, 14th December 2018

Mattie Kenny has made 5 changes to the starting team for tomorrow's Walsh Cup Round 2 match against Offaly. Seán Brennan replaces Alan Nolan in goal, while Cian O'Callaghan, Cian Boland, David Treacy & Caolan Conway also find their way into the starting team. Throw-in is at 2pm in Parnell Park (Sun 16th). Dublin are currently top of the group on score difference, having beaten Carlow. Offaly require a win if they hope to stay in the competition for a place in the semi-finals of the Walsh Cup.

Dublin starting XV (v Offaly):

1. Seán Brennan (Cuala)

2. Lee Gannon (Whitehall Colmcille)

3. Cian O'Callaghan (Cuala)

4. Bill O'Carroll (Kilmacud Crokes)

5. Tom Connolly (St. Vincents)

6. Chris Crummey (Lucan Sarsfields)

7. Shane Barrett (Na Fianna)

8. Cian Boland (St. Oliver Plunketts ER)

9. Seán Treacy (Cuala)

10. David Treacy (Cuala)

11. Caolan Conway (Kilmacud Crokes)

12. Fintan McGibb (Setanta)

13. John Hetherton (St. Vincents)

14. Donal Burke (Na Fianna)

15. Eamonn Dillon (Naomh Fionnbarra)

Check out our Twitter for live score updates from the match. CLICK HERE to go to our Twitter page or you can check out the feed below: 

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter