Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
TEAM NEWS: Dublin U20s Hurling Panel Announced For Semi Final v Wexford

TEAM NEWS: Dublin U20s Hurling Panel Announced For Semi Final v Wexford

Fri, 29th April 2022

Dublin U20s Hurling manager Seán Power has named his panel for Bank Holiday Monday’s Leinster U20 Hurling semi-final against Wexford at Chadwicks Wexford Park (2pm- live on TG4). 

Dara Purcell, Cian O Cathasaigh, Charlie Keher, Davy Crowe, Eoin O’Connor, Finn Murphy, James O’Brien, Joe Flanagan and Paddy Doyle are all part of the panel again this year, having also been involved in 2021. 

Match tickets are available to buy here. Note that tickets must be purchased in advance and will not be available at the ground.

The game will be shown live on TG4. Updates will also be available on the Dublin GAA Twitter page and on


1Eoin O ConnorFingallians
2Andrew KeeganClontarf
3Paddy DoyleNaomh Barróg
4Luke Ó LochlainnKilmacud Crokes
5Joe FlanaganNaomh Barrog
6David CroweKilmacud Crokes
7Colm WalshLucan Sarsfields
8Cian Ó CathasaighKilmacud Crokes
9Seán GallagherNaomh Barróg
10James O’BrienFaughs
11Ben Mc SweeneySt Oliver Plunketts
12Diarmaid Ó DúlaingCommercials
13Dara PurcellKilmacud Crokes
14Brendan ScanlonKilmacud Crokes
15Charlie KeherLucan Sarsfields
16Kevin HoganFaughs
17Brian DunneRaheny
18Fionn RockO'Toole's
19Mark MurphyRaheny
20Tom GleesonCLG Na Fianna
21Liam GarriganLucan Sarsfields
22Sean O’BrienFaughs
23Tomás HegartySt.Maurs
24Diarmuid ClerkinNa Fianna
25Neil HoganCastleknock
26Conall O TooleCuala
27Ben GaughranNa Fianna
28Darragh KennyBallyboden St Enda’s
29Dennis Mc SweeneySt. Oliver Plunketts ER
30Finn MurphyNaomh Olaf
31Fionn BoydKilmacud Crokes
32Jack BehanLucan sarsfields
33Jack O SheaSt Oliver Plunketts
34Neil ClerkinSt Oliver Plunketts Eoghan Ruadh

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter