Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
Club News
​Dublin Football Féile Final Results

​Dublin Football Féile Final Results

Mon, 7th May 2018

See below the roll of honour from this year's Dublin Football Féile na nÓg Finals:

Division 1 Winner - Kilmacud Crokes

Division 2 Winner - St Pats Donabate

Division 3 Winner - Thomas Davis

Division 4 Winner - St Catherine's (Westmanstown Gaels & Erin go Bragh)

Division 5 Winner - Craobh Chiaráin

Division 6 Winner - St Jude's

Division 7 Winner - Ballyfermot DLS

Division 8 Winner - Trinity Gaels

Division 9 Winner - Templeogue Synge Street

Division 10 Winner - St Jude's

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter