Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Dublin Minor Team Named For Leinster Clash With Offaly

Dublin Minor Team Named For Leinster Clash With Offaly

Wed, 15th May 2019

The Dublin Minor Football team has been named for this evening's Leinster MFC clash with Offaly at O'Connor Park in Tullamore (7.0). 

There are two changes from the side that beat Wexford in Enniscorthy last week, with Eoin Gannon and Luke Curran coming into the starting XV. 

The Dubs have two wins from their opening games against Meath and Wexford and know that victory this evening would secure their place in the Leinster quarter-finals. 

Image courtesy Paul Lundy

Dublin Starting Team: 

1Hugh O SullivanBallyboden St Enda's
2Conor TyrellSt Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh
3Ben MillistBallinteer St Johns
4Eoin GannonBallyboden St Enda's
5Alex WatsonCastleknock
6Senan ForkerCastleknock
7Jack Lundy ©Ballinteer St Johns
8Harry ColcloughBallyboden St Enda's
9David O DowdCuala
10Luke CurranWestmanstown Gaels
11Sean KinsellaFingal Ravens
12Fionn MurrayThomas Davis
13Dara FaganClontarf
14Luke SwanCastleknock
15Robbie BolgerBallymun Kickhams

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter