Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Dublin U20s Hurling Panel 2024

Dublin U20s Hurling Panel 2024

Thu, 28th March 2024

Images courtesy Niall O'Connell

The Dublin U20s Hurling panel for the 2024 Championship campaign has been confirmed. 

Dublin will begin their Leinster U20 Hurling Championship campaign against Offaly on Saturday, March 30th at Parnell Park (2pm). 

Ollie Gaffney (Erins Isle) and Conor Dolan (St Vincents) are co-captains on the U20s panel this year, with Callum Walsh (St Vincents) the Vice-Captain. 

Shane O'Brien (Cuala) takes charge of the team once again for 2024- his second year as U20s Hurling manager. 

Shane's management team can be found here. 

Check out the panel in full here: 

Barry McGuireBallyboden St Endas
Brendan KennyKilmacud Crokes
Callum WalshSt Vincents
Cathal KennedyLucan Sarsfields
Ciarán DonovanKilmacud Crokes
Ciarán Stacey Na Fianna
Cillian Johnston Fingallians
Conal O'RiainKilmacud Crokes
Conn Rock O'Toole's
Conor ClearyCommercials
Conor DolanSt Vincents
Conor Mag RuaircCuala
Conor NewtonCraobh Chiaráin
Daniel JoyceSt. Peregrines
Daniel O'Kelly Commercials
David LuceyKilmacud Crokes
David PurcellKilmacud Crokes
Diarmaid Ó Dúlaing Commercials
Dylan BannanBallinteer St. Johns
Eoghan O’RiordanNaomh Ólaf
Eoin KeysKilmacud Crokes
Fionn MurphyBallyboden St. Endas
Jack BehanLucan Sarsfields
Jamie Conroy Cuala
Joe KavanaghNa Fianna
Joe SheppardClontarf
Joey KinnaneNaomh Mearnóg
Kevin HoganFaughs
Leon KennedyBallyboden St. Endas
Liam DarganBallyboden St. Endas
Liam Garrigan Lucan Sarsfields
Massimo PappalardoLucan Sarsfields
Micheál Ó TighearnaighNaomh Barróg
Nathan Fitzgerald Erins Isle
Neil HoganCastleknock
Oisin Johnston Fingallians
Ollie GaffneyErins Isle
Ryan McGuirkRaheny
Seán McDonaldFaughs
Senan ClarkeErins Isle
Senan CrosbieSt. Finians Swords

Dublin's 2024 Leinster U20 Hurling Championship Fixtures can be found here: 

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter