Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Dublin U20s Football Panel 2024

Dublin U20s Football Panel 2024

Thu, 18th April 2024

Image courtesy Conor Ryan 

Dublin's U20 Footballers take on Louth in the Eirgrid Leinster Semi-Final on Tuesday, 23rd April at Parnell Park (7.30pm). 

Ahead of the game, the 2024 Dublin U20s Football panel in full has been confirmed. 

The side is captained by Eoghan O'Connor Flanagan (R) from Skerries Harps, with Mark McNally from Ballinteer St Johns (L) the Vice-Captain. 

Ciaran Farrelly (Thomas Davis) manages the team for 2024- his first year managing the side. 

His management team in full can be found here. 

See full panel here: 

Charlie McMorrow Cuala
Cian MaddenNaomh Mearnóg
Ciaran DugganBallyboden St Endas
Cillian CumminsWhitehall Colmcille
Clyde BurkeSt Patrick's Donabate
Daire FinnGarristown
Dan Murphy Kilmacud Crokes
Daniel McCarthyBallyboden St Endas
Darragh MurphyTempleogue Synge St
David LeonardBallymun Kickhams
Dylan ClarkCastleknock
Dylan KettleFingal Ravens
Eoghan O’Connor FlanaganSkerries Harps
Eoin KennySt Judes
Evan NugentBallyboden St Endas
Finn BrutonLucan Sarsfields
Glen BroganThomas Davis
Greg McEneaneySkerries Harps
James BradySt Vincents
James McCormack Templeogue Synge St
Jamie McCarvilleSt Marys
Jamie SmithLucan Sarsfields
Joe QuigleyKilmacud Crokes
Karl Flynn St Maurs
Luke O'Boyle Clontarf
Mark McGlynnBallyboden St Endas
Mark McNallyBallinteer St Johns
Matthew GardinerBallinteer St Johns
Michael O’RoweSt Vincents
Oscar DonohoeNa Fianna
Paddy Kelly Skerries Harps
Paul Reynolds Hand St Vincents
Pierce DonohueSt Sylvesters
Robbie O’ReillyBallyboden St Endas
Ronan GeogheganSkerries Harps
Ryan FaheyThomas Davis
Ryan MitchellErins Isle
Seán KeoghSt Vincents
Seán Kirwan St Judes
Senan RyanClontarf
Thomas DoranKilmacud Crokes

Dublin will face Louth in the Eirgrid U20 Leinster Football Semi-Final on Tuesday, 23rd April (7.30pm) at Parnell Park. 

Match tickets are available here. 

Dublin beat Westmeath and Meath in the group stages in recent weeks to qualify automatically for the semi finals. 

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter