Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Dublin Unchanged For Leinster Football Final Against Meath

Dublin Unchanged For Leinster Football Final Against Meath

Sat, 21st November 2020

Dessie Farrell has named an unchanged starting XV for Dublin’s Leinster Football Final tie against Meath at Croke Park this evening (7pm- live on RTÉ 2).

The Boys in Blue beat Laois in the Leinster semi-final last weekend to reach the provincial decider.

And manager Dessie Farrell has kept faith with the same 15 that started that game, for this evening’s clash.

Here’s the Dublin team in full: 

1 (GK)Stephen Cluxton Parnells
2Michael FitzsimonsCuala
3Jonny CooperNa Fianna
4Eoin MurchanNa Fianna
5James McCarthyBallymun Kickhams
6John SmallBallymun Kickhams
7Robert McDaidBallyboden St. Enda's
8Brian FentonRaheny
9Tom LahiffSt. Jude's
10Niall ScullyTempleogue Synge Street
11Ciaran KilkennyCastleknock
12Seán BuglerSt. Oliver Plunkett’s/Eoghan Ruadh
13Paddy SmallBallymun Kickhams
14Con O'Callaghan Cuala
15Dean RockBallymun Kickhams

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter