Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Dublin under-20s hurling team named for Antrim tie

Dublin under-20s hurling team named for Antrim tie

Tue, 20th October 2020

Dublin U20s hurling manager Paul O’Brien has named his team for the Leinster Championship Round 1 clash with Antrim in Darver on Wednesday (7pm).

It includes Tommy Kinnane, Andrew Dunphy, Kevin Burke, Luke McDwyer, Billy Ryan and Liam Murphy, who were all involved with the U20s in 2019.

Fellow panelists in 2019 Michael Conroy, Iain O hEithir, Alex O'Neill and Kevin Desmond are also named to start on the bench on Wednesday evening.

Antrim beat Down last weekend to set up this tie.

The winners will go on to face Offaly or Westmeath in the Leinster Quarter Final.

Dublin panel:

1Eddie GibbonsKilmacud Crokes
2Tommy KinnaneNaomh Mearnóg
3Andrew DunphySt. Brigid's
4Patrick Dunleavy Ballyboden/St. Enda’s
5Enda O'DonnellWhitehall Colmcille
6Kevin BurkeNa Fianna
7Donal LeavyNaomh Olaf
8Mark SweeneySt. Vincent's
9Darragh PowerFingallians
10Darach McBrideSt. Vincent's
11Micheál MurphyNa Fianna
12Luke McDwyerBallyboden St. Enda's
13Dara PurcellKilmacud Crokes
14Billy RyanCraobh Chiaráin
15Liam MurphyCuala
16Ben HynesKilmacud Crokes
17Michael ConroyCuala
18Iain Ó hEitherBallinteer St. John's
19Tom AherneBallinteer St. John's
20Alex O'NeillRound Tower, Clondalkin
21Pádhraic LinehanKilmacud Crokes
22Kevin DesmondBallyboden St. Enda's
23Fionn Ó CeallaighKilmacud Crokes
24Conor MurrayCastleknock

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter