Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Dubs Named For Quarter-Final League Clash In Semple

Dubs Named For Quarter-Final League Clash In Semple

Fri, 15th March 2019

The Dublin Senior Hurlers face Tipperary tomorrow (Saturday 16th March) in the Allianz Hurling League Quarter-Final. Throw-in is at 4:30pm in Semple Stadium. This is a repeat of last year's Quarter-Final, in which the Dubs lead early by 8 points, but were unfortunately outshone by an impressive Tipperary who claimed the victor in the end. 

Here is the Dublin team named for the Allianz League Quarter-Final:

Dublin  (SH v Tipperary)

1. Alan Nolan - St Brigid's

2. Paddy Smyth - Clontarf

3. Eoghan O'Donnell - Whitehall Colmcille

4. Daire Gray - Whitehall Colmcille

5. Chris Crummey - Lucan Sarsfields

6. Seán Moran - Cuala

7. Darragh O'Connell - Cuala

8. Rian McBride - St Vincent's

9. Seán Treacy - Cuala

10. Jake Malone - Cuala

11. John Hetherton - St Vincent's

12. Danny Sutcliffe - St Jude's

13. Oisín O'Rourke - Kilmacud Crokes

14. Liam Rushe - St Patricks Palmerstown

15. Eamonn Dillon - Naomh Fionnbarra

We will have live score updates from the game over on our Twitter. Check out the live feed below:

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter