Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Senior footballers make four changes for duel with Donegal

Senior footballers make four changes for duel with Donegal

Sat, 10th February 2018

Dublin make four changes to their starting team for Saturday night's NFL Division 1 encounter with Donegal in Croke Park (7.0).

There are two alterations in defence with David Byrne and Eric Lowndes being handed starting roles while there are two more changes in attack with Bernard Brogan and Colm Basquel coming in.

The Dublin ladies face Cork (5.0) in their FL Division 1 clash as the curtain-raiser in a meeting between last year's league holder and championship winners.

DUBLIN (SF v Donegal)

1. Stephen Cluxton - Parnell's
2. David Byrne - Naomh Olaf
3. Philly McMahon - Ballymun Kickhams
4. Eric Lowndes - St Peregrine's
5. Jonny Cooper - Na Fianna
6. James McCarthy - Ballymun Kickhams
7. John Small - Ballymun Kickhams
8. Brian Fenton - Raheny
9. Michael Darragh Macauley - Ballyboden St Enda's
10. Brian Howard - Raheny
11. Ciaran Kilkenny - Castleknock
12. Niall Scully - Templeogue Synge Street
13. Colm Basquel - Ballyboden St Enda's
14. Dean Rock - Ballymun Kickhams
15. Bernard Brogan - St  Oliver Plunkett's/Eoghan Ruadh

CLICK HERE to head over to our Twitter, were we will have live score updates from today's game.

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter