Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Macauley in engine room for clash with Cavan

Macauley in engine room for clash with Cavan

Sat, 23rd March 2019

Michael Darragh Macauley returns to the Dublin midfield alongside Darren Gavin for Sunday's FL Division 1 clash with Cavan in Breffni Park (2.0).

Paul Flynn comes into the Dublin attack while Evan Comerford is named to start between the posts.

While Dublin can not make this year's final and are safe from relegation worries Cavan need a combination of outcomes to go their way to avoid the drop.

DUBLIN (SF v Cavan)

1. Evan Comerford - Ballymun Kickhams

2. Jonny Cooper - Na Fianna

3. David Byrne - Naomh Olaf

4. Cian O'Connor - Kilmacud Crokes

5. Brian Howard - Raheny

6. Cian O'Sullivan - Kilmacud Crokes

7. James McCarthy - Ballymun Kickhams

8. Michael Darragh Macauley - Ballyboden St Enda's

9. Darren Gavin - Lucan Sarsfields

10. Paul Flynn - Fingallians

11. Cormac Costello - Whitehall Colmcille

12. Niall Scully - Templeogue Synge Street

13. Dean Rock - Ballymun Kickhams

14. Con O'Callaghan - Cuala

15. Paul Mannion - Kilmacud Crokes

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter