Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Forward line Restructured For Last SHC Clash With Galway

Forward line Restructured For Last SHC Clash With Galway

Fri, 8th June 2018

The Dubs head to Pearse Stadium this Saturday to face Galway in their final round-robin game. The fixture is a dead-rubber game, as Galway have already topped the group & Dublin (due to head-to-head results) will finish in fourth place regardless of the result. Several changes have been made for Dublin, with David Treacy, Cian Boland & Tomás Connolly making their first championship starts of the season. The game throw-in at 7pm on Saturday

Here is the Dublin starting XV:

Dublin (SHC v Galway)

  1. Alan Nolan - St. Brigids

2. Paddy Smyth - Clontarf

3. Cian O'Callaghan - Cuala

4. Eoghan O’Donnell - Whitehall Colmcille

5. Shane Barrett - Na Fianna

6. Seán Moran - Cuala

7. Chris Crummey - Lucan Sarsfields

8. Rian McBride - St. Vincents

9. Tomás Connolly - St. Vincents

10. Jake Malone - Cuala

11. Fionntan McGibb - Setanta

12. Cian Boland - St. Oliver Plunketts ER

13. David Treacy - Cuala

14. Danny Sutcliffe - St. Judes

15. Paul Ryan - Ballyboden St. Endas

We will have live score updates from the game over on our Twitter, see the live feed below:

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter