Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Friends of Dublin Hurling: Award winners

Friends of Dublin Hurling: Award winners

Mon, 12th November 2018

The 12th Annual Friends of Dublin Celebration Night will be held at The Red Cow Moran Hotel on Friday, November 23.

The winning schools and clubs will receive a set of jerseys compliments of O’Neills.

Tickets for the function can be got by calling Michael at 0872331983.

This year’s winners are:

Lar Foley Hall of FameNamed on the night
Young Hurler of the YearPaddy Smyth
Adult Hurler of the YearChris Crummey
Camogie Player of the YearAisling Carolan
Adult Hurling Club of the YearNaomh Fionnbarra
Juvenile Hurling Club of the YearKevin's Hurling & Camogie Club
Post Primary School of the YearSt Mac Dara’s Community College
Primary School of the YearGriffeen Valley ETNS, Lucan

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter