Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Jackies Named To Start All-Ireland Final

Jackies Named To Start All-Ireland Final

Fri, 14th September 2018

The Dublin Senior Ladies Football team take on Cork this Sunday in the All-Ireland Final. Throw-in is at 4pm in Croke Park. Here is the team named to start for Dublin:

1. Ciara Trant (St Brigid's)

2. Martha Byrne (Cuala)

3.Sinead Finnegan (Fingallians)

4.Leah Caffrey (Na Fianna)

5. Sinead Goldrick (Foxrock Cabinteely)

6. Siobhan McGrath (Thomas Davis)

7. Niamh Collins (Foxrock Cabinteely)

8. Lauren Magee (Kilmacud Crokes)

9. Olwen Carey (Thomas Davis)

10. Carla Rowe (Clann Mhuire)

11. Noelle Healy (St Brigid’s)

12. Lyndsey Davey (Skerries Harps)

13. Sinead Aherne (St Sylvesters)

14. Niamh McEvoy (St Sylvester’s)

15. Nicole Owens (St Sylvester’s)

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter