Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Minor hurlers unchanged for All-Ireland semi-final

Minor hurlers unchanged for All-Ireland semi-final

Sat, 12th August 2017

Dublin have named an unchanged team for Sunday's All-Ireland MHC semi-final against Cork in Croke Park (1.30).

The Dubs defeated Antrim in their quarter-final with Sean Currie leading the way with a tally of 2-13 (0-4f).

Fintan Clandillon's side were beaten narrowly in the Leinster MHC final by Kilkenny who themselves were defeated by Galway in their semi-final last Sunday.


1 Conor O'Donoghue Ballyboden St Enda's

2 Andrew Dunphy St Brigid's

3 Ben McHugh Raheny

4 Kevin Burke Na Fianna

5 Eoghan O'Neill St Vincent's

6 Luke Walsh Lucan Sarsfields

7 Lee Gannon Whitehall Colmcilles

8 David Keogh Thomas Davis

9 Ben Coffey Lucan Sarsfields 

10 Mark Grogan Kilmacud Crokes

11 Emmet Allen Lucan Sarsfields

12 Enda O'Donnell Whitehall Colmcille

13 Liam Murphy Cuala

14 Sean Currie Na Fianna

15 Luke McDwyer Ballyboden St Enda's

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter