Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Pictures: Dublin’s 1995 All-Ireland winning panel honoured at Croke Park

Pictures: Dublin’s 1995 All-Ireland winning panel honoured at Croke Park

Mon, 25th July 2022

Dublin's 1995 All-Ireland-winning football panel were honoured at Croke Park on Sunday, as part of the Jubilee team celebrations. 

Back row (l-r): Jack Sheedy, Ken Murray, David Martin, Vinnie Murphy, Robbie Boyle, Paul Clarke, Pat Gilroy, John O’Callaghan, Ciarán Walsh, Paul Bealin, Mick Galvin, Brian Barnes, Paddy Moran, Davy Byrne, Sean Cahill, Enda Sheehy, Brian Whelan, Donnacha Connolly.

Front row (l-r): Ciaran O’Hare, Shay Keogh, Jason Sherlock, Jim Gavin, Paul Curran, John O’Leary, Keith Galvin, Mick Deegan, Charlie Redmond, Wayne Daly, Paul Clifford.

Pic courtesy: Sportsfile. 

The panel were due to be honoured in 2020 to mark the 25th anniversary of their All-Ireland Final victory over Tyrone. 

However, Covid restrictions meant the Jubilee celebrations were delayed until this year. 

The panel were presented to the crowd at Croke Park ahead of Sunday's All-Ireland Football Final. 

Check out some images of the celebrations below, thanks to Sportsfile: 

John O'Leary. Courtesy: Sportsfile

Paul Curran. Courtesy: Sportsfile 

Charlie Redmond & Jason Sherlock. Courtesy: Sportsfile

Jim Gavin. Courtesy: Sportsfile

Pat Gilroy. Courtesy: Sportsfile

Vinnie Murphy. Courtesy: Sportsfile

Davy Byrne. Courtesy: Sportsfile 

Paul Clarke. Courtesy: Sportsfile 

Paul Bealin, Jim Gavin, Paul Clarke and Charlie Redmond. Courtesy: Sportsfile

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter