Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
TEAM NEWS: Dublin Ladies ring the changes for Trip to Tipp

TEAM NEWS: Dublin Ladies ring the changes for Trip to Tipp

Fri, 17th June 2022

Dublin Ladies manager Mick Bohan has named his panel for Sunday's TG4 All-Ireland Senior Championship Round 2 tie against Tipperary in Templetuohy (2pm, live on the LGFA Streaming platform). 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Peil na mBan Átha Cliath (@dublin_lgfa)

There are ten changes from the side that started in the opening round win over Cavan last weekend. 

Niamh Collins, Orlagh Nolan, Lauren Magee, Carla Rowe and Sinéad Aherne are the five players who retain their places in the starting XV. 

There are returns to the starting team for the likes of Jennifer Dunne, Nicole Owens and Niamh Hetherton. 

Match tickets are available here. 

The game will also be shown on the LGFA Streaming platform. 


1 Abby Shiels (Lucan Sarsfields)

2 Tammy Quinn Corbally (Thomas Davis)

3 Niamh Collins (Foxrock Cabinteely)

4 Hannah Leahy (Scoil Ui Chonaill)

5 Orlagh Nolan (Ballinteer St Johns)

6 Siobhan Woods (Raheny)

7 Ellen Gribben (St Brigids)

8 Lauren Magee (Kilmacud Crokes)

9 Jennifer Dunne (Cuala)

10 Nicole Owens (St Sylvester’s)

11 Niamh Hetherton (Clontarf)

12 Sinéad Wylde (Cuala)

13 Carla Rowe (Clann Mhuire)

14 Sinéad Aherne (St Sylvester’s)

15 Jodi Egan (Foxrock Cabinteely). 

SUBSTITUTES: Emer Ni Éafa (Fingallians), Katelyn O’Brien (Ballyboughal), Natalia Hyland (Ballyboden St Endas), Siobhan Killeen (Clontarf), Caoimhe O’Connor (Clontarf), Kate Sullivan (St Sylvester’s), Hannah Tyrrell (Na Fianna), Grainne O’Driscoll (Cuala), Kate McDaid (Kilmacud Crokes), Jess Tobin (Cuala), Aoife Kane (Kilmacud Crokes), Martha Byrne (Cuala), Rachel Brennan (St Peregrines), Rachel Hartnett (Cuala), Ciara Trant (St Brigids).

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter