Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
TEAM NEWS: Dublin Ladies Team Named For Meath Tie

TEAM NEWS: Dublin Ladies Team Named For Meath Tie

Fri, 6th May 2022

The Dublin Ladies have named their team for Saturday's Leinster Championship meeting with Meath at Parnell Park (7pm- live on the Leinster LGFA streaming portal service). 

There are six changes to the side that started in last weekend's win over Westmeath, with Abby Shiels, Ellen Gribben, Martha Byrne, Kate McDaid, Kate Sullivan and Lyndsey Davey all coming into the team. 

Match tickets are available here. 

The game will also be shown live on the Leinster LGFA streaming portal service


1 Abby Shiels (Lucan Sarsfields)

2 Jess Tobin (Cuala)

3 Leah Caffrey (Na Fianna)

4 Ellen Gribben (St Brigid’s)

5 Sinead Goldrick (Foxrock Cabinteely)

6 Martha Byrne (Cuala)

7 Orlagh Nolan (Ballinteer St Johns)

8 Jennifer Dunne (Cuala)

9 Kate McDaid (Kilmacud Crokes)

10 Nicole Owens (St Sylvester’s)

11 Sinead Wylde (Cuala)

12 Kate Sullivan (St Sylvester’s)

13 Caoimhe O’Connor (Clontarf)

14 Niamh Hetherton (Clontarf)

15 Lyndsey Davey (Skerries Harps).

Substitutesl: 16 Ciara Trant (St Brigid’s), 17 Niamh Collins (Foxrock Cabinteely), 18 Hannah Tyrrell (Na Fianna), 19 Aoife Kane (Kilmacud Crokes), 20 Lauren Magee (Kilmacud Crokes), 21 Siobhan Killeen (Clontarf), 22 Natalia Hyland (Ballyboden St Endas), 23 Tammy Quinn Corbally (Thomas Davis), 24 Grainne O’Driscoll (Cuala), 25 Jodi Egan (Foxrock Cabinteely), 26 Siobhan Woods (Raheny), 27 Rachel Brennan (St Peregrines), 28 Rachel Hartnett (Cuala), 29 Katelyn O’Brien (Ballyboughal), 30 Emer Ní Éafa (Fingallians).

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter