Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
TEAM NEWS: Dublin Minor Hurling Panel Named For Offaly Leinster Semi Final

TEAM NEWS: Dublin Minor Hurling Panel Named For Offaly Leinster Semi Final

Fri, 6th May 2022

Dublin Minor Hurling manager Collie Maher has named his panel for Saturday’s Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Hurling Semi-Final against Offaly at O’Connor Park (12pm- live on Sport TG4 Youtube channel).

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dublin GAA (@dubgaaofficial)

There are two changes to the starting side that beat Kilkenny last time out, with Cathal Kennedy and Ruan O’Connor coming into the team.

See the panel in full here. 

Match tickets are available to buy here. Note that tickets must be purchased in advance.

The game will be shown live on the Sport TG4 Youtube channel.

Match updates will also be available on the Dublin GAA Twitter page and on


1Senan ClarkeErin's Isle
2Brendan KennyKilmacud Crokes
3Dylan BannanBallinteer St. Johns
4Ben LynchKilmacud Crokes
5Eoghan O’Riordan Naomh Olaf
6Senan CrosbieSt Finians, Swords
7Cian MoranErin's Isle
8Cathal KennedyLucan Sarsfields
9David PurcellKilmacud Crokes
10Micheál Tierney Naomh Barróg
11Ciaran Donovan Kilmacud Crokes
12Ollie GaffneyErin's Isle
13Conor NewtonCraobh Chiarain
14Ruan O'ConnorCuala
15Conor BrennanFaughs
16Daniel JoyceSt Peregrines
17Tommy ButlerKilmacud Crokes
18Dylan DugganNaomh Barróg
19Joe KavanaghNa Fianna
20Joey KinnaneNaomh Mearnog
21Daragh LyonsLucan Sarsfields
22Conor Mag RuaircCuala
23Ryan McGuirkRaheny
24Joe SheppardClontarf
25Sam LewisFaughs
26Jack Kearney Thomas Davis
27Tommy CostelloSt Sylvester's
28Liam DarganBallyboden St.Enda’s
29Fionn MurphyBallyboden St.Enda’s
30Sean O Neill Lucan Sarsfields GAA
31Oisín McKenna Faughs
32Tomás Moore Thomas Davis 

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter