Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
TEAM NEWS: Dublin Senior Football Panel Named For Roscommon Tie

TEAM NEWS: Dublin Senior Football Panel Named For Roscommon Tie

Fri, 26th May 2023
Image courtesy Paul Lundy

Dublin Senior Football manager Dessie Farrell has named his panel to face Roscommon in Sunday’s All-Ireland SFC Round 1 tie at Croke Park (4pm).

There are two changes to the side that started in the Leinster Final win over Louth a fortnight ago.

Cian Murphy and Tom Lahiff come into the XV, replacing Jack McCaffrey and Niall Scully.

The game forms part of a double header with the Dublin Senior Hurlers’ Leinster Championship Round 5 meeting with Galway (2pm).

Match tickets for the double header are available here.

There will be live updates on the Dublin GAA Twitter page and on


1 (GK)Stephen Cluxton Parnells
2Daire NewcombeLucan Sarsfields
3David ByrneNaomh Olaf
4Cian MurphyThomas Davis
5James McCarthyBallymun Kickhams
6John SmallBallymun Kickhams
7Lee GannonWhitehall Colmcille
8Brian FentonRaheny
9Tom LahiffSt. Jude's
10Brian HowardRaheny
11Seán BuglerSt. Oliver Plunkett/Eoghan Ruadh
12Ciarán KilkennyCastleknock
13Paul MannionKilmacud Crokes
14Con O'Callaghan Cuala
15Cormac CostelloWhitehall Colmcille
16 (GK)David O'Hanlon Na Fianna
17Colm BasquelBallyboden St. Enda's
18Craig DiasKilmacud Crokes
19Michael FitzsimonsCuala
20Seán MacMahonRaheny
21Greg McEneaney Skerries Harps
22Ross McGarryBallyboden St. Enda's
23Lorcan O'Dell Templeogue Synge Street
24Dean RockBallymun Kickhams
25Niall ScullyTempleogue Synge Street
26Paddy SmallBallymun Kickhams

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter