Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
TEAM NEWS: Dublin Senior Football Team Named For Wexford Tie

TEAM NEWS: Dublin Senior Football Team Named For Wexford Tie

Sat, 30th April 2022

Dublin Senior Football manager Dessie Farrell has named his team for this evening’s Leinster Football Quarter Final against Wexford at Chadwicks Wexford Park (6.30pm- live on Sky Sports).

There are four changes to the team from the side that started against Monaghan in the final league game last month.

David O’Hanlon, Lee Gannon, John Small and Con O’Callaghan all come into the starting XV, with Michael Shiel, David Byrne, Jonny Cooper and Niall Scully making way.

Match tickets are available here. Note that tickets must be purchased in advance and will not be available at the ground.

Wexford GAA have provided parking information for supporters travelling to Wexford for the game.

The match will be shown live on Sky Sports, with live updates on the Dublin GAA Twitter Account and on


1 (GK)David O'Hanlon Na Fianna
2Eoin MurchanNa Fianna
3Michael FitzsimonsCuala
4Lee GannonWhitehall Colmcille
5Robert McDaidBallyboden St. Enda's
6John SmallBallymun Kickhams
7James McCarthyBallymun Kickhams
8Brian FentonRaheny
9Tom LahiffSt. Jude's
10Seán BuglerSt. Oliver Plunkett’s/Eoghan Ruadh
11Brian HowardRaheny
12Ciaran KilkennyCastleknock
13Cormac CostelloWhitehall Colmcille
14Con O'Callaghan Cuala
15Dean RockBallymun Kickhams

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter