Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
TEAM NEWS: Dublin Senior Hurling Panel Named For Kilkenny Clash

TEAM NEWS: Dublin Senior Hurling Panel Named For Kilkenny Clash

Fri, 19th May 2023
Pic courtesy John Kirwan

Dublin Senior Hurling manager Micheál Donoghue has named his panel to face Kilkenny in Saturday’s Leinster Championship Round 4 tie at UPMC Nowlan Park (6pm).

There are two changes to the side that started in the win over Wexford a fortnight ago.

Seán Currie and Paul Crummey come into the starting XV, replacing Ronan Hayes and Alex Considine.

Match tickets for the game are available here.

There will also be live updates on the Dublin GAA Twitter account and on


1 (GK)Seán Brennan Cuala
2Paddy DoyleNaomh Barróg
3Eoghan O'DonnellWhitehall Colmcille
4Paddy SmythClontarf
5Conor DonohoeErin's Isle
6Conor BurkeSt. Vincent’s
7Daire GrayWhitehall Colmcille
8Mark GroganKilmacud Crokes
9Chris O'LearyLucan Sarsfields
10Danny Sutcliffe St. Jude’s
11Donal BurkeNa Fianna
12Cian BolandSt. Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh
13Seán CurrieNa Fianna
14Cian O'SullivanSt. Brigid's
15Paul CrummeyLucan Sarsfields
16 (GK)Eddie GibbonsKilmacud Crokes
17John BellewLucan Sarsfields
18James MaddenBallyboden St. Enda's
19Andy DunphySt. Brigid's
20Darragh PowerFingallians
21Aidan MellettBallyboden St. Enda's
22Alex ConsidineKilmacud Crokes
23Fergal WhitelyKilmacud Crokes
24Dara PurcellKilmacud Crokes
25Joe FlanaganNaomh Barróg
26Cian BoyleCastleknock

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter