Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
TEAM NEWS: Dublin Senior Hurling Team Named For Galway Tie

TEAM NEWS: Dublin Senior Hurling Team Named For Galway Tie

Fri, 20th May 2022

Dublin Senior Hurling manager Mattie Kenny has named his team for Saturday's Leinster Championship clash with Galway at Pearse Stadium in Salthill (6pm- live on GAAGO). 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dublin GAA (@dubgaaofficial)

There are two changes from the side that started against Kilkenny last weekend. 

John Bellew and Eamonn Dillon come into the starting XV, with Donnacha Ryan and Aidan Mellett making way. 

Match tickets are available here. Note that tickets must be purchased in advance and will not be available at the ground. 

The game will also be shown live on GAAGO

And there will be live updates on the Dublin GAA Twitter page and on

Our Senior Hurlers will be wearing one-off jerseys in support of the #Support4Drummo fundraising campaign against Galway. 


1 (GK)Seán BrennanCuala
2John BellewLucan Sarsfields
3Eoghan O'DonnellWhitehall Colmcille
4Cian O'CallaghanCuala
5James MaddenBallyboden St Endas
6Paddy SmythClontarf
7Daire GrayWhitehall Colmcille
8Conor BurkeSt. Vincent’s
9Chris CrummeyLucan Sarsfields
10Dónal BurkeNa Fianna
11Rian McBrideSt. Vincent's
12Danny SutcliffeSt. Jude’s
13Fergal WhitelyKilmacud Crokes
14Ronan HayesKilmacud Crokes
15Eamonn DillonNaomh Fionnbarra

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter