Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
TEAM NEWS: Minor Football Panel Named For Offaly Leinster Semi-Final

TEAM NEWS: Minor Football Panel Named For Offaly Leinster Semi-Final

Wed, 11th May 2022

Dublin Minor Football manager Dave Reynolds has named his panel for this evening's Electric Ireland Leinster MFC Semi-Final against Offaly at Parnell Park (7.30pm- live on Sport TG4 Youtube channel). 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dublin GAA (@dubgaaofficial)

There is one change from the team that started in the win over Westmeath last time out, with Conal Ó Riain coming into the half forward line. 

Match tickets are available here. Note that tickets must be purchased in advance and will not be available at the ground. 

The game will also be shown live on the SportTG4 Youtube channel

There will also be live updates on the Dublin GAA Twitter page and on


1David LeonardBallymun Kickhams
2Emmet BradySt Brigids
3Daniel McCarthy (jc) Ballyboden St. Enda’s
4Ryan MitchellErin’s Isles
5James BradySt Vincent’s
6David LuceyKilmacud Crokes
7Tim DeeringSkerries Harps
8Dylan ClarkCastleknock
9Nathan FitzgeraldErin’s Isles
10Paul Reynolds HandSt Vincents
11Conal Ó RiainKilmacud Crokes
12Luke O’BoyleClontarf
13Joe QuigleyKilmacud Crokes
14Ciaran DonovanKilmacud Crokes
15David MulqueenLucan Sarsfields
16Charlie CoghlanClontarf
17Oscar DonohoeNa Fianna
18Charlie McMorrowCuala
19Jamie SmithLucan Sarsfields
20Leon MurphyBallyBoden St Endas
21Pierce DonohueSt. Sylvester’s
22Jamie McCarvilleSt Marys
23Shane MullarkeyThomas Davis GAA
24Clyde Burke (jc)St Pats Donabate
25Sean DoyleCastleknock
26Mark McGlynnBallyboden St Endas
27Dylan KettleFingal Ravens
28Fionn LynchThomas Davis
29David QuinlivanBallybodden St Endas
30Ronan MahonKilmacud Crokes
31Adam RockLucan Sarsfields
32Joe DelaneySkerries Harps
33TJ TigheParnells GAA
34Seán TurnerSt Pats Donabate
35Harry BuckleyKilmacud Crokes
36Killian McGuirkRaheny

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter