Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Three changes for senior hurlers

Three changes for senior hurlers

Fri, 21st February 2020

There are three changes to the Dublin senior hurling team for Saturday's HL Division 1 Group B clash with Wexford in Croke Park (5.0).

Seán Brennan takes over in goals after Alan Nolan lined out there in last Saturday's victory over Carlow.


At wing-back Cian O'Callaghan takes over from Shane Barrett, after replacing him at half-time last weekend.

In attack Davy Keogh, who scored 0-2 in an all-action contribution after coming on for Mark Schutte at half-time against the Barrowsiders, has been listed to start at corner-forward.

DUBLIN (SH v Wexford)

1 Seán Brennan Cuala

2 Paddy Smyth Clontarf

3 Eoghan O'Donnell Whitehall Colmcille

4 James Madden Ballyboden St Enda's

5 Cian O'Callaghan Cuala

6 Daire Gray Whitehall Colmcille

7 Seán Moran Cuala

8 Chris Crummey Lucan Sarsfields

9 Jake Malone Cuala

10 Donal Burke Na Fianna

11 Rian McBride St Vincent's

12 John Hetherton St Vincent's

13 Oisín O'Rorke Kilmacud Crokes

14 Ronan Hayes Kilmacud Crokes

15 David Keogh Thomas Davis

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter