Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
WATCH- 2013 All-Ireland Football Final- Dublin v Mayo

WATCH- 2013 All-Ireland Football Final- Dublin v Mayo

Tue, 22nd September 2020

The last decade was certainly a memorable one for the Dublin footballers. 

The Boys in Blue ended a 16-year wait to win Sam, as Pat Gilroy led his side to victory in the 2011 All-Ireland Final. 

And the decade ended with Jim Gavin's Dublin charges making history by claiming a record fifth All-Ireland title in-a-row last September. 

The 2013 All-Ireland decider may be in the middle of those two feats- but it's equally as memorable for Dubs fans. 

It saw Jim Gavin claim All-Ireland success in his first season in charge of Dublin- and it began a series of thrilling All-Ireland finals between Dublin & Mayo that would continue long into the decade.

Relive that 2013 All-Ireland Final above.

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter