Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
Dublin U19s Hurling Panel Named For Leinster Development League Final v Kilkenny

Dublin U19s Hurling Panel Named For Leinster Development League Final v Kilkenny

Wed, 17th April 2024

Dublin U19s Hurling manager Enda Farrell has named his panel for Thursday's Leinster U19 Development League Final against Kilkenny at UPMC Nowlan Park (6.30pm). 

Throw-in for the game is at 6:30pm, with entry to the match free of charge. 


1John Mooney St. Jude's
2Massimo PappalardoLucan Sarsfields
3Luke Mooney Westmanstown Gaels
4Oisín CullenNa Fianna
5Ryan Clancy Lucan Sarsfields
6Ben LynchKilmacud Crokes
7Cody GrahamBallinteer St. John's
8Gearoid FlanneryKilmacud Crokes
9Daniel O'KellyCommercials
10Árón GarganFingallians
11Fiach Lupton Good Counsel Liffey Gaels
12Darragh DelaneyBallyboden St. Enda's
13Callum GrahamSt Jude's
14Tommy CostelloSt. Sylvester’s
15Jamie RafteryWhitehall Colmcille
16Sean O' NeillLucan Sarsfields
17Daragh LyonsLucan Sarsfields
18Tiernan KennedyBallyboden St. Enda's
19Conor DillonWestmanstown Gaels
20Jack KennedyScoil Uí Chonaill
21Liam CooneyFaughs
22Conor ReganNaomh Olaf
23James DunphyKilmacud Crokes
24Ryan MurphySt. Vincent's
25Joe BarkerCastleknock
26Darragh MeehanLucan Sarsfields
27Charlie Mulqueen Lucan Sarsfields
28Rónán O'NeillSt. Vincent's
29Cristian Loftus Na Fianna

William WheatleyNa Fianna

Cillian DowneyRound Towers Clondalkin

David MulqueenLucan Sarsfields

Ken RyanSt. Vincent's
ManagerEnda FarrellErin's Isle
CoachMartin TuiteNamoh Barróg
Selector Conor EnglishRound Towers Clondalkin
CoachMikey NoonanWhitehall Colmcille
SelectorMel Farrell Erin's Isle
HDO Colm BurtchaellNa Fianna

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter