Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
TEAM NEWS: Dublin Minor Football Panel Named For Leinster Championship Clash With Longford

TEAM NEWS: Dublin Minor Football Panel Named For Leinster Championship Clash With Longford

Tue, 2nd April 2024

Image courtesy Eamon O'Callaghan

Dublin Minor Football manager Damien Fennelly has named his panel for Wednesday evening's Electric Ireland Leinster MFC tie against Longford at Allen Park, Clonguish GAA in Longford (7:30pm). 

See full details of the Dublin Minor Football panel here. 

Match tickets for the game are available here. 

There will be live updates of the game on the Dublin GAA X (Twitter) page. 


1Brian CollinsSt. Pats Donabate
2Danny McGill © St Peters-Ballyboughal
3Finn CostelloNa Fianna
4Jack O KeeffeSt Sylvesters
5Josh KennedySt Margarets
6Finn McGinnisSkerries Harps
7Ryan EnnisSt Peters - Clann Mhuire
8Cian GavinLucan Sarsfields
9Killian CostelloLucan Sarsfields
10Charlie LoughranSt Sylvesters
11Senan BolgerLucan Sarsfields
12Donach MageeSt Peters - Clann Mhuire
13Rían DohertyLucan Sarsfields
14Fintan LydonKilmacud Crokes
15Hugh O NeillSt Judes
16Shaun BolgerMan O War
17Eoghan O’DonovanKilmacud Crokes
18Shane DevaneSt Maurs
19Dara O'SullivanKilmacud Crokes
20Jack McNairBallyboden St Endas
21Jack O’ConnorThomas Davis
22Jacob ComiskeySt Marys Saggart
23Finnian DonohoeKilmacud Crokes
24Cillian McCabeCastleknock
25Paddy CopelandSkerries Harps
26Ernesto TennantBallyboden St Endas

Extended panel: 

Andrew BlankerKilmacud Crokes
Billy ShouldiceSt Judes
Bobby ColbertKilmacud Crokes
Ciarán CliffordSt Slyvesters
Ciarán PeacockSt Sylvesters
Conor MckennaSt. Margarets
Eric BolandBallymun Kickhams
Finn McDonnellNa Fianna
Leon RobinsonSt Annes
Rory BagnallSt Judes

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter