Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
County News
TEAM NEWS: Dublin Minor Football Panel Named For Leinster Championship Tie With Offaly

TEAM NEWS: Dublin Minor Football Panel Named For Leinster Championship Tie With Offaly

Fri, 12th April 2024

Pic Courtesy Conor Ryan

Dublin Minor Football manager Damien Fennelly has named his panel for Saturday's Electric Ireland Leinster MFC clash with Offaly at Parnell Park.

Throw in is at 12:30pm.

Match tickets for the game are available here.

There will be live updates of the game on the Dublin GAA X (Twitter) page.


1Brian CollinsSt. Patrick's, Donabate
2Eoghan O’DonovanKilmacud Crokes
3Finn CostelloNa Fianna
4Jack O KeeffeSt. Sylvester’s
5Josh KennedySt. Margaret’s
6Finn McGinnisSkerries Harps
7Ryan EnnisSt. Peters / Clann Mhuire
8Cian GavinLucan Sarsfields
9Killian CostelloLucan Sarsfields
10Danny McGillSt. Peter’s / Ballyboughal
11Senan BolgerLucan Sarsfields
12Donach MageeSt. Peters / Clann Mhuire
13Charlie LoughranSt. Sylvester’s
14Fintan LydonKilmacud Crokes
15Rían DohertyLucan Sarsfields
16Shaun BolgerMan O War
17Shane DevaneSt. Maurs
18Dara O'SullivanKilmacud Crokes
19Jack McNairBallyboden St. Enda's
20Bobby ColbertKilmacud Crokes
21Jack O’ConnorThomas Davis
22Finnian DonohoeKilmacud Crokes
23Hugh O NeillSt. Jude’s
24Cillian McCabeCastleknock
25Paddy CopelandSkerries Harps
26Ernesto Tennant
Ballyboden St Endas

Extended panel:

Andrew BlankerKilmacud Crokes
Billy ShouldiceSt Judes
Ciarán CliffordSt Slyvesters
Ciarán PeacockSt Sylvesters
Conor MckennaSt. Margarets
Eric BolandBallymun Kickhams
Finn McDonnellNa Fianna
Jacob ComiskeySt Marys Saggart
Leon RobinsonSt Annes
Rory BagnallSt Judes

Share This With Your Friends

Add To Facebook Share On Twitter