Connect With Dublin GAA

Visit DubsTV
Latest

Juvenile News

Dublin GAA Juvenile update Friday 19th August
Fri, 19th August, 2022

Dublin GAA Juvenile update Friday 19th August

A Rúnaí, a chara,I attach upcoming juvenile fixtures covering: CCC1 for period Saturday 27th August to Wednesday 31st August Limited CCC2 fixtures covering Saturday 27th August to Friday 2nd September…

Read More
U16 Championship Draw details
Mon, 15th August, 2022

U16 Championship Draw details

A Rúnaí, a chara,I attach the U16 Hurling and Football Championship draw details.The Championship regulations will be issued later in the week.The draw details can be viewed / downloaded at…

Read More
U16 Championship CONFIRMED Grading
Fri, 12th August, 2022

U16 Championship CONFIRMED Grading

A Rúnaí, a chara,Following the completion of the grading process CCC2 attach the CONFIRMED grading for the upcoming 2022 U16 Championships for both Hurling and Football.The group details for each…

Read More
CCC2 U16 Championship Proposed Grading for 2022
Mon, 8th August, 2022

CCC2 U16 Championship Proposed Grading for 2022

A Rúnaí, a chara,I attach the U16 Championship proposed grading for both Hurling & Football.https://www.dublingaa.ie/juvenile/other-downloadsCCC2 will accept feedback up to 5pm Wednesday via a Club Officer only. If suggesting a…

Read More
CCC2 Fixtures update Thursday 16th June
Thu, 16th June, 2022

CCC2 Fixtures update Thursday 16th June

A Rúnaí, a chara,I attach CCC2 fixtures covering the period Monday 20th June to Friday 1st July.CCC1 fixtures for Saturday 25th June will be issued tomorrow Friday.The above fixtures can…

Read More
CCC1 Fixtures for Saturday 18th June
Fri, 10th June, 2022

CCC1 Fixtures for Saturday 18th June

I attach CCC1 fixtures for Saturday 18th June.Upcoming CCC2 fixtures issued yesterday.Remember the most up to date information for this weekend’s games can be viewed at https://www.dublingaa.ie/competitions/juvenile and not necessarily…

Read More